You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Night Week 44 Entry: I Flow Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Yes Yes Yo!

Whenever you're singing I always enjoy your tracks that much more. I'm a big fan of the chorus singing rap verse form.

Short and sweet, too. Makes you have to listen to it twice ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, so glad to see you here again in the comments section. I always appreciate and value your feedback and encouragement. Yes the rap/sing combo, is always a nice balance of styles, just like acoustic guitar and singing as well. I am happy you enjoyed this one, can't wait to post the Official track hopefully tomorrow along with the Official track of "Down" which I have already performed last week.

I'll have to look out for those!

Good to be back, always upset when I don't make it to open mic :(

Yeah you will get back up on it bro, we are missing out on hearing your gems! Hope you enter more again soon, and yes check my profile tomorrow, I'll be posting official tracks soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65