You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Holy Crap, no shortage of talent this week eh...?!

Winner's were well picked as far as I'm concerned.

Sort:  

Definitely no shortage of talent, and you've almost always been on the top list :)
I say almost to keep you sharp on your toes

haha, I'm on it!

Since I've been back from Lisbon, I've been working on my singing and guitar playing big time. Learning a lot of tunes and just trying to get my voice into shape. I'm on the verge of where i can do what I want most of the time and not worry about it getting destroyed after a few takes of slamming vocals!

I'm really impressed by your vocal range. Look forward to hearing more of your music.

Thanks Man! I have another one in the works, however Dan's back in town so we've been working SteemBirds double time these last few days.

Question: Am I able to submit an open mic from @jaybird and one from SteemBirds in the same week?

I've not been doing it mainly bc i think it says "one entry per person" in the rules. Not sure if that means per account or per human being...

Anyways, stay tuned for some new shenanigans ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66