You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

That was interesting..to get a glimpse into your point of view from this experience. It's pretty clear that although some of us songwriters had similar experiences, in some ways, the judges seemed to have had a completely different one altogether lol.

Great to see some of my favourites on this list (as expected). You really go into depth in your reviews and I'm sure many of the participants really appreciate that. For me that has always been an aspect of Steemit that has been somewhat essential for the music community. That is to say: getting real feedback from real people.

Sort:  

That's it man, were all about the music and then talking bout the music lol - I was very tried when i wrote this so I hope it all makes sense, but this Challenge started about 4-5 months ago now it's been amazing to watch it evolve.

I honestly can't get enough of the songs I shared (your's included), it just shows the skill you guys all bought to the table - I just enjoyed the feast :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43