You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 49 - Judges Top 5 Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

Interesting to see that all the although the judges share a few common choices (usually the winners), the honourable mentions are often quite distinct per judge.

Glad these are being posted, as I would not normally have time to check out all the entries. These highlight are great to have, so thanks for that!

Sort:  

I think that there are just so many amazing entries we all want to ensure the best at least get a mention, our influences and history with music are different though and I guess that will shine through as well.

I really enjoy the energy you guys bring to the competition, thanks for entering - I look forward to hearing what you two do next, Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55