You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 38 'Circles' Original Song (Bathroom sessions)

in #openmic7 years ago

Bathroom is definitely the best place to sing and play guitar, used to do some of my best work in there lol

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Sort:  

Haha thank you @jaybird , always appreciate a visit from a whale. ;) I still don't understand though, how he transplanted his voting power over to you?

You're welcome. Basically he uses a bot. And it follows my vote around. you should check out the contest. great way to get involved and out there in the community. I posted a link in my latest blog if you can't find it on your won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27