You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 67 Claraty Original "Dream"

in #openmic7 years ago

You really right quite well...

Lyrics are always powerful and crafty.

Voice is on point too and I know you've got some interesting ways to use it. Some very delicate in this particular tune

BTW, I noticed that you are not in the Songwriter's Challenge...(or at least I'm pretty sure you aren't). Did you know about it?

I've found it to be quite the challenge thus far.

Sort:  

Thank you! I saw the songwriter's challenge too late, it had already started! Looks challenging and fun for sure. I'll go check out some of your entries!

Ah too bad. I'm sure they will run it again. It seemed quite successful first time around. This is the final week of this bout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45