You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Original Song - "Shitty Comments"

in #openmic7 years ago

lol, nice one brother. Good come back song ;)

Totally know what you mean re: taking a break after SWC. I don't think I have entered openmic (except via SteemBirds)

However, this is a great way to bring attention to and vent ur frustrations with these bs comments. I believe a lot of us our dealing with this.

My favourite part lines:

If I said that I resteemed you, I did not. (lol hilarious)

&

Cause honesty, integrity and truth are for The Steembirds (yea I added that in)

Sort:  

LOL thanks! I've been meaning to write a song about the comments. I'm sure it won't be my last. It's one of those really interesting aspects of Steem. Maybe if we poke enough fun at them, they'll wise up.

Satirical songwriters are the protectors of honesty, integrity and truth! Keep on steeming :)

Did you hear @Meno's having Basil on his radio show tomorrow. I can't wait to hear from that dude.

I would love to have you and @jaybird on the audience and on a later date on the show. I know you said yes... I hope jaybird is on board too..

Mmm, I'm pretty shy lol.

Don't buy it brother hahhaha... The radio show happens on msp palnet...

https://discord.gg/uTmAPJ

Regarding the recorded show it's the one with soundlegion about five days old now...

lol.

Coolio thanks for the link!

Ha, that should make for some hilarious radio ! how do i find that show link? I didn't see it on @meno's blog just now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39