You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic songwriters Challenge week 2 - 'Lost and Waiting'

in #openmic7 years ago

Haha, Beautifully done B.

This one has a more serious undertone, I still can't help but chuckle a bit through out bc of your natural hilariousness. Some of your musical choices get me smiling.

Overall well written tho! Good lyrics and the vocal work, actually seems pretty tough to pull off a the register switches.

Sort:  

thankyou JB! Im glad its still making you chuckle ;) I was quite pleased with the switches although I ALWAYS wish I had better natural pitch when Im trying to hit stuff like that. Still, it felt a hell of a lot easier than the broken mirror one, that was a nightmare! x

Broken mirror was just the harder theme imo too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37