Steemit open mic week 133 | Jared Khm - Mundo de cabeza [Original Song]

in #openmic5 years ago

Esta canción describe muchas cosas de mi vida, en un resumen de aproximadamente 3 minutos, la verdad amo esta canción y tenia mucho tiempo que no la interpretaba ya que la escribí hace un tiempo atrás cuando pertenecía a una banda que forme de rock y se hace notar que he perdido cierta practica en las notas altas, pero igual la quise compartir con ustedes espero les guste la letra que no es mucha pero dice bastante, saludos!

This song describes many things of my life, in a summary of approximately 3 minutes, the truth I love this song and I had a lot of time that I did not interpret it since I wrote it a while ago when I belonged to a band that forms rock and it is noted that I have lost some practice in the high notes, but anyway I wanted to share with you I hope you like the lyrics that is not much but says enough, greetings!

Lyrics

English


Buildings that burn in luxuries, my love went off to Mars without warning.
That I would arrive late I vanish, my soul in an instant, I observe...
The world of head, my life is a piece that I do not fit.
In the puzzle of the pile, to follow does not interest me not.
I am a rail exchanging the route that takes the train, if you have a good time have a good time, that this route is not realistic is a dream you should not see, where you go have a good time.
This route is not realistic is a dream you should not see, where you go oh uh yeah, I am a rail exchanging the route that leads the train, have a good time.

Spanish


Edificios que arden en lujos, mi amor se largo a marte no aviso.
Que llegaria tarde se esfumo, mi alma en un instante, observo...
El mundo de cabeza, mi vida es una pieza que no encajo.
En el rompecabezas del monton, seguir no me interesa no.
Soy un riel intercambiando la ruta que lleva el tren, si pasalo bien pasalo bien, que esta ruta no es realista es un sueño no debes ver, por donde vas pasalo bien.
Esta ruta no es realista es un sueño no debes ver, por donde vas oh uh yeah, soy un riel intercambiando la ruta que lleva el tren, pasalo bien pasalo bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86