You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

@storycharlemagne wooo You sing super good! I love your cover, I really like how you play the guitar, but beforehand tell you this week I will be your competition, I will try very hard to get into the top positions. I'll sing in Spanish, but this time if I try harder, I promise! I admire you and you deserve the top spot of this very good week, keep it up! Congratulations from venezuela! see you at the competition this week, greetings.
@luzcypher , Thanks for this great project you don't know how happy I am to see so much talent in steemit, thanks for what you really do, you are great your work is worth gold!

Sort:  

You sound great too man! Definitely keep it going and I am glad I can push and inspire someone even a little bit. Let's bring our A game for week 68! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73