You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 102 : "Wild Women" - Original song by Ingrid Kornelia

in #openmic6 years ago

howdy from Texas ingridkorneelia! I think this was a great song to play on the openmic because it's like a woman empowerment song. I love the words and love strong women and I feel your compassion so I think that's why the song works so well.
I appreciate that you put the words up too!
So do you have other songs that you've written and are going to sing on openmic again?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @janton. It is excatly what it was meant to be, an empowerment statement.
I have many other songs, and will try to participate every week.

howdy there ingridkorneelia! well you did a great job and doing it every week will be a blessing to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41