You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow, the review from you guys @verbal-d and @luzcypher made my eyes well up lol. It's been a while since I've been in the booth but your words remind me of who I am and what I've been called to do. What you guys do here is very encouraging.

Congrats as well to all the other artists! One luv

Sort:  

You are awesome. My friend was listening to you sing the track as I was playing your video and he was blown away too. That song was so real that I'm going to be listening to it again real soon.

Congratulations once again.

You can download the official version at www.jamaris.bandcamp.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51