You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 9 Entry: Somehow (Original Song)

in #openmic8 years ago

Great voice! Killed the rhymes. We as rappers on the platform have to spreadf the word! I definitely foresee a rap community on steemit. You have a new follower. Will have to collab sometime Im gonna come out with some more stuff this afternoon. Keep it uup and consider a follow back!

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed what I shared. I appreciate your insight and I agree, the rap emcee scene is growing here on Steemit, and I love the growth we are all witnessing. Thank you also for the support and follow, I have followed you back too and I will be checking out your most recent music posts very shortly. And yes, always open to collaborations, that's how us emcees embrace the culture and network with one another

Awesome I will be checking up on your profile and will resteem when I see fit keep it up!!

Thank you thank you, again I appreciate it truly. Keep it up as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50