I Just Wish That (Original Music)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers! Here is some original music with lyrics. Excuse my singing. lol, please take note this is raw audio. Also I consider myself more of a song writer then singer. Normally I write rap music but I think for the people of steem this is more up their alley. Plus I dont even like rap music that much so its nice to try different things. Here are the lyrics and also a short video of the song. Thanks I appreciate the support! I think music could be a big aspect to the platform. The more musicians that succeed word will get out and spread like wildfire. I love steemit! :D

I just wish that I never met you
I just wish that I never tried
Ill throw it down, baby ill bet you
You are just miserable inside

Sort:  

lol I love this song! Matt and kim kill it

Sounds kind of like a Matt and Kim song. Can help you make a remix and can make the vocals sound interesting if you have just the vocal track. Nice Blue Mic it looks like.

Im not sure im on the matt and kim level yet but I appreciate that! And Ill be coming how with more tracks that I really tke them time record and put an mp3 down. Ill give you an acapella to so you can do what youd like with it always looking to collab thanks!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52