DOPE RAP CYPHER (DROP THE HAMMER)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Check out the latest Rap and Lyrics ! Show support and up vote! Music is something we all love. But not all of us get to share our music with a wide audience because of the industries centralization and humanities obsession with terrible music just to be "hip" or "cool". We all know its true. I like to think ive worked very hard at my art. Its all I did in school just to make the time past. Write lyrics all day and the classes would fly by. Enjoy!


Fuck the propaganda
I'm a the drop the hammer
I don't use political proper grammar
with a vodka to hands ya
rock a knowknodgen
I got a answer
cock this glock pull from my pocket now can't ya
understands the
language I speak
these mcs ain't even singers they creeps
what about the kids to teach
you sit you bitch and you weep
we all get rich quick but can you keep
the bills thick I feel sick, knee deep in this real shit,
when emails from DC delete Ima reveal it,
free me hear me speak,
money talks and bullshit walks, but even talk is cheep ,
if ya shit don't stick, we all condridict the ideas we lead,
so how do I proceed , no need
gotta go gotta go peace.

Sort:  

Strength in your projects, I invite you to comment my publication, thanks for sharing
Https://steemit.com/rap/@untapentuoreja/monjes-del-monte-new-disc-rap#comments

Nice conscious rhymes, respect the art form by showing it respect, that's what we aim to do to elevate Hip Hop out of the manipulative forces of the mainstream sewage and their agendas and propaganda. Enjoyed your piece, however I wished the beat was a lot louder. Thanks for entering and sharing and keep up your craft. Upvoted and best of luck on your entry.

Nice performance dude! I just post a rap video, feel free to take a look :). --->Just Here<---

that was dope man that rhyme scheme was crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52