STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 94 - Danza de Rossini (Tarantella)

in #openmic6 years ago

¡HOLA DE NUEVO AMIGOS!

Hola amigos! Me encuentro muy complacida de participar una vez mas en el concurso del #openmic. Esta semana 94 de dicho concurso me atreví a interpretar una de las piezas mas complejas que he podido tocar, por su rapidez, ya que es eso lo que le da vida a esta obra. Esta pieza es originalmente una opera muy famosa, ha sido interpretado por muchos artistas importantes y en lo personal puedo decir que al escucharla me causa un poco de emocion ya que cuando era pequeña mi padre solia ponermela. Gracias a mi padre puedo tocar esta obra hoy en dia, por el simple hecho de que fue el quien me dio la idea de sacarla. El pianista Franz Liszt hizo un arreglo para piano, como toda pianista curiosa y con ganas de estudiarmela, busque respectivamente la partitura por internet y la pude imprimir para ejecutarla al fin en el instrumento, tiempo despues, me desanime un poco, por el simple hecho de que esta pieza era muy compleja y no la podia tocar como era debido, es alli cuando mi padre me da la idea de sacar de la partitura de lizt mi propio arreglo, ya que como sabran algunos, este compositor tiene su grado de dificultad. Sin más que decir, espero mucho les guste este vídeo. Disculpen la calidad y los detalles. Saludos a todos!

Agradezco a @pfunk y @luzcypher por la realización de este concurso y a los jueces @krystle, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d y @meno.

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

HELLO FRIENDS!

Hello friends! I am very pleased to participate once again in the #openmic contest. This week 94 of this contest I dared to play one of the most complex pieces that I could play, for its speed, since that is what gives life to this work. This piece is originally a very famous opera, it has been played by many important artists and personally I can say that listening to it causes me a bit of emotion because when I was little my father used to put it on. Thanks to my father I can play this work today, for the simple fact that it was he who gave me the idea of ​​taking it out. The pianist Franz Liszt made an arrangement for piano, like any curious pianist and wanting to study it, look for the score on the internet and I could print it to finally play it on the instrument, time later, discourage me a little, for the simple fact that this piece was very complex and I could not play it properly, it is there when my father gives me the idea of ​​taking my own arrangement out of the lizt score, since as some people know, this composer has his degree of difficulty. Without more to say, I hope you like this video. Sorry for the quality and the details. Greetings to all!

I thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for the completion of this contest and the judges @ krystle, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @ verbal-d and @meno.

Sort:  

Hi itslobianco,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

omg! thank youu so much!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Excelente!!
Felicitaciones!!

Muchisimas gracias sr. Orlando!

Brillante! Rossini fue brillante! y aun lo sigue siendo! felicidades por tu talento!

Sin duda alguna! Muchas gracias por tu comentario!

Congratulations on the Curie!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

incredible work @itslobianco ... I wish I had a fraction of your talent.. Keep pushing!!

Bella! Excelente interpretación, tienes que seguir deleitándonos con ese talento!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36