You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #55 - Say Something (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

wow. apparently you are music lovers huh! any variety of ways you do to have fun with music, piano, violin. anyway you do not care how much money is spent on music. i like your way of life. what we can get acquainted at another time

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! My sister is one of my best friends and it's been really fun to start playing more music together.

what we can get acquainted elsewhere?

Do you mean on Steemit chat? I actually haven't signed up for that yet... I know that makes me pretty lame. I really need to get on there! Anyways, thanks for stopping by and listening.

yes. it includes also .. but I mean in other social media like Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72