Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - Don't you remember (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys, I had time without contest, the truth is that the story is repeated but very true, I have been busy, and that is because I graduated from high school and I am very excited; In turn, I have had many events to which I have been invited to participate.

Anyway, the important thing is that I'm already here, so for this occasion I bring you a cover of Adele. It is really hard to reach 50% of the tones of Adele, she is a supreme singer, I admire her, so I dared to sing this piece for you.

If you want to participate in this great contest, you just have to follow the instructions of the link that I will leave you below:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-86-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

 

Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.
 

Special thanks for @verbal-d you are a jewel.   

Sort:  

Congratulations on graduating!

Also, nice job on the song. You got some courage to cover her. Adele is an amazing artist and it's really hard to properly sing her songs!

Esa cancion es fantastica, y el cover que has hecho es estupendo!!!

Good to see you back. Missed you.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes.

What is IINC? Check this post here.
What is Curie? Check this post here.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness (here).

Lovely rendition! Welcome back!!!

Tu voz sencillamente es poderosa, estoy muy orgulloso de ti, introducirte en esta plataforma creo que es una de las mejores cosas que he podido hacer aquí, eres muy especial, gracias por esta hermosa pieza y por darme el honor de trabajar a tu lado.

Hermoso. Felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00