Steemit Open Mic week 75 - Abrazame - Plan D (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Este proyecto cada semana se pone mucho mejor, es grato poder compartir con tantas personas, el Open mic me ha servido para mejorar cada día, estoy muy agradecida con los patrocinantes de este concurso; cuánto talento he podido disfrutar estos últimos meses.

Bueno chicos para esta ocasión traje un cover de un grupo que tuve el agrado de conocer en persona, ellos son conocidos en mi país como Plan D, la siguiente canción que interpretare para ustedes de verdad que es muy especial, así que espero que les guste.

This project every week gets much better, it is nice to be able to share with so many people, the Open mic has helped me to improve every day, I am very grateful with the sponsors of this contest; how much talent I have been able to enjoy these last months.
Well guys for this occasion I brought a cover of a group that I had the pleasure to meet in person, they are known in my country as Plan D, the next song that I will interpret for you really is very special, so I hope you like it .


Si quieres participar en este concurso, puedes seguir las pautas en el siguiente link:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-75-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.


Sort:  

I love your voice. It sounds intimate with a rich presence and your vibrato is really good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I'm so happy forma this. Thank you so much @luzcypher

jajaja se me adelanto el lucypher... tu voz es genial.. te he visto en el kataokeconts.. and you rock babe!!! sigue asi!!!

You have one of the best voices here at Open Mic and we are so glad to have you as a valued member of the Steemit Community. Please keep sharing your gift of music. You have so much more potential and skill to unlock and sharpen and you are already a great singer. @honeymoon-1611, people will see your talent immediately but be careful with any music industry opportunity. Don't trust easily and stay sharp, you did an amazing job here

I have included you in my Judge's Top List Review For Week 75
Please view the entire article here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-75-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57