You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Yo no quise enamorarme (Original Song) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

I can not explain with words the joy and emotion that I have, and I feel that I will be repetitive with you, but thanks for your advice in my beginnings about this competition. I really am very grateful that talented people like you look at my performances, I have to choose one of these days to amaze them with a song just for you. A million thanks.

Sort:  

That is wonderful to hear, and I am glad to give back to you and the many artists with the reviews I write to show my appreciation for the music and hard work. You are most welcome, we are glad you are a part of our Open Mic community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44