You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - Cover of "The Wanderer" by Amorphis

in #openmic7 years ago

Loved the song! Never heard the original because I've just discovered the band very recently through Full Force Thursday. I intended to come visit you following last week's show, but it slipped out of my mind. Gladly, I just got reminded by finding​ you through Steemit Bloggers!

Sort:  

Thank you!
Yes, I really did Full Force Thursday and am very pleased I figured out how to listen in. @crimsonclad puts on a damn good show and her taste in metal is spot on.

My ears were burning! Thanks so much for tuning in. I'm in love with all of your covers and I'll be here haunting you forever.

Thank you. Glad to have you here haunting me forever 😀

somewhere in time/
I will find you and haunt you again/
like the waves sweep the earth/

Kamelot
You know I do request

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13