You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Tributary Open-Mic Entry from the Creative Music Community

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow! This is so freaking cool!! I could have totally added some Indian element. I can hear some nice Indian vocal lines and instrument licks.
And don't worry about "Amateur Hour" man... The point is you did it and its out. Most of the creativity remains in people's head and never comes out (like the person typing this thing 😋). At least this is out there and into the world.
Thank you for making this, this has inspired me so much.
I need to come back to the open mic!

Sort:  

It pleases me so that this is an inspiration for you...
Yes, you need to come back to the Open-Mic!
I have always loved and enjoyed your past entries...
Thank you for your kind words of hope and encouragement, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71