You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 56 - original song 'We are the babies!' accompanied by Esteban my son

in #openmic7 years ago

That was my favorite open mic all time. I usually don't watch them all the way through.
You've created a wonderful life for yourself. It's unbelievably inspiring to see you cultivate a family and creativity in such a way.
Thanks man. Great song and great performance by Esteban.

Sort:  

Wow. Your words make me feel like we did something special. I am deeply touched and energised by them.

Creativity & joy I do believe flows through all of us at all times, and isn't much different to Source Energy. Connecting to the stream is the tricky bit. And it has been a long old journey from that miserable London life of 9-5 to the place I find myself at now. The open road seems to teach me far better than the education system ever did!

Blessings to you my friend and thank you 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44