You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #1 - Only Hope by Switchfoot / Jon Foreman

in #openmic6 years ago

I love their "Dare you to move" since my university days after I watched a Christian movie with the song. Only Hope is also a familiar song to me, now I can't recall if I heard it from another movie. I agree with you Switchfoot's songs deliver messages that can clarify.

Those wise words from Jon Foreman resonates and makes great sense! Love them.

Nice cover @arwinzen :) Do more and share with us!

Sort:  

You're right @happycrazycon, the song is actually from "A Walk To Remember" (was a pretty popular movie back in the day).

Thanks again for dropping by! I'll def be posting more in the near future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46