You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 39 / @happy2b / First entry /Original Song written for openmic week 39 titled -- "Wanted"

in #openmic7 years ago

RIGHT ON!!!! Im so glad that you like it!!!! As far as the youtube...I have never used that for anything other than watching other peoples content. I took a fellow steemians advice and listed the vid as unlisted so that it would promote people to have to view it on steemit. Its my way of helping to promote steemit use. Can you view it anyway on youtube? I suppose with the link yes? I had to use you tube first just to get the video onto steemit.

Sort:  

Yes anyone with the link here can click through and watch it on youtube!

It would be good if you could load video straight to steemit. I know nothing of programing computers , and servers and the like so its probably a million times harder and/or more expensive to do than to think of.

That would be sweet but I think that means they would have to host it all, expensive! My computer knowledge on that kind of stuff is pretty slim too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32