Sort:  

Yeah it's just Driving Force but it works well enough for circuit type racing, garbage for drifting though. I mainly play Forza 7 but even that is sporadic, it needs new (old) tracks like Tsukuba, Fujimi Kaido etc, don't know why they don't hook us up, it's a pretty common complaint.

They are a great wheel for the price, I had one for a few years, but got hooked on sim racing and put together my own direct drive wheel. Assetto Corsa is my main sim, you can drift and really do a lot with it.

Yeah Assetto is great, tbh I like them all - Project Cars is nice too - they would win if the weather changed the environments somewhat - I mean, how can you have a thunderstorm/tornado and palm trees that are standing still? Ha, maybe next gen. Thank you for the vote Gyro, means a lot that people even watch and comment.

No worries great to meet you I know how it feels when you put your work out there for the world to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81