You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Scenes Look At The Steemit Open Mic Selection Process - How We Pick The Top 3 Entries

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Its a great story about your life as a musician, I used to rehearse every Sunday with my band and it was the best time of my life hanging out and playing music, that time has passed, so Im just a "regular" person now without anyone to jam with.

I don't sing to well, so I havent put an entry into your openmic contest yet, I am to selfconscious, I was thinking of doing an instrumental, even just getting something on youtube is a big personal battle for me.

So thankyou for all the work you are going for the music community and wish you all the best hopefully one day I'll get an entry in!

Sort:  

You can play an instrumental. That would be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66