You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 57 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

OH! WHAT?! I'm first on something for the first time in my life! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! asjdhfalkauljsfa I'm so speechless and happy now. THANK YOU. I wasn't expecting anything from this video, and now I'm surprisingly satisfied. It makes me feel like I'm doing this right. Thank you very much for this, @verbal-d

Sort:  

Dude, your voice is amazing on this. I have goosebumps from hearing you sing and your vocal range is unbelievable. I'm so glad you found Open Mic.

I'm unbelievably glad that I found this network. Thank you so much for this opportunity, @Luzcypher.

I'm back on the contest this week. I posted my entry a couple hours ago. Check it out! Hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@granaddiction/steemic-openmic-week-60-no-bebo-mas-original-song-by-granadino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54