You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

OMG! I'm so thrilled right now! You guys have no idea what it means to me to win this. You're helping me to make my parents lives a little easier and to make music. Thank you very much for this! @pfunk, @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @soundlegion @krystle, @passion-ground I'm sending you a real big hug!

Sort:  

Congratulations @grandaddiction! You singing on this performance was remarkable. Keep the passion alive my friend. Thanks for being part of Steemit Open Mic.

Excelente trabajo @granaddiction ya estabas publicado en podcast de esta semana y he tenido que editarlo para anunciar que ganaste, merecido. Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40