You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week " 10 " by GomeraVibZ ) Please support my music and give me your vote and comments below, Thanks All )

in #openmic8 years ago

Hey there Mr D adoree )) ! Again amazing compliment you make me, especially because you see what i feel actually, that slowly my musical dreamscapes take shape and slowly i find my path which I hope will lead me to a nice place a i can share with others, which is my greatest wish actually !! So the Open Mic gives me a place that pushes me to produce and record and that right now is cool as Heaven )

Sort:  

You're most welcome, it is easy to compliment when you present beautiful artwork, keep it up VibZ and let the creativity flow effortlessly like the moving waters. You definitely make a nice place of music that we can all enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63