Open Mic Week " 10 " by GomeraVibZ ) Please support my music and give me your vote and comments below, Thanks All )

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for Open Mic week " 10 ". I am pushing my music now and I hope you like it as much as I do putting it all together for you all )

A great Steemit Sunday to you All !

So are you feeling my VibZ now ? I hope so, please tune in next week when i will be leaving you a new tune to trip your Steemit Sunday till Dusk )

Sort:  

Voted, as always. Good luck @gomeravibz

thankyou so much for the comment and support @santana ) I really need all I can get right now, just keep plugging away me )

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Really smooth playing VibZ! I could really tell you were able to find yourself at peace and comfortability in this lovely music piece. Your other pieces are a bit more abstract and wandering but this song in particular I notice how much structure and ease you have built in to the detail. It's a beautiful thing to witness when musician and instrument intertwine with effortlessness to create a harmonious combination of pleasant sounds. Very relaxing and dreamy, keep them rolling in bro. Best of luck to you this open mic week. Easy Upvote

Hey there Mr D adoree )) ! Again amazing compliment you make me, especially because you see what i feel actually, that slowly my musical dreamscapes take shape and slowly i find my path which I hope will lead me to a nice place a i can share with others, which is my greatest wish actually !! So the Open Mic gives me a place that pushes me to produce and record and that right now is cool as Heaven )

You're most welcome, it is easy to compliment when you present beautiful artwork, keep it up VibZ and let the creativity flow effortlessly like the moving waters. You definitely make a nice place of music that we can all enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35