Open Mic Week " 9 " Another Psychedelic Jam from GomeraVibZ)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Well done everybody for the great "rap " week 8 entries ) So here is my shot at week 9 ! Still tripping here in Norway on my guitar and putting out the sounds of Psychedelic Gomera to the trees outside my window ! Peace to All )

Your votes and comments on this original piece of music are much appreciated thanks )

The Force be with You !

Sort:  

Don't forget to add the link from this post to the comments of the Open Mic contest post

ok @luzycypher was actually just rerecording my entry again as i found the sound was too harsh, this is a bit cooler to listen to now ) so thanks for stopping by and letting me know though, I appreciate your attention )

@gomeravibs you do electric guitar?
awesome!
anything guns and roses like? :D
good luck!

Oh i wish I could play that level guitarthey are awesome, of course the great Slash ) No I am sorry , its just my own stuff really,

But love Gun,s N ,Roses ) Happy to see you hear on my music posts and I am glad you like it @englishchrivy ) and thanks for wishing me Luck, Nice of you ) Steem On !

@gomeravibz at least you could play
I can't hahaha - steem on indeed!

yeah its like anything i guess, you really need to want it bad before there is the click and it begins to work. I have been at this now for about two years only !! i am getting there, its such a great feeling of reward , I cant tell you ) So if you want it like me , then buy a guitar and get practicing @englishchrivy !!

Really psychedelic indeed. And what a beautifully conceptual world to get lost in. I feel like your genre of music can definitely be used in some very mind-triggering films that bring out some very deep thoughts and complex feelings. You have your own unique talent that can move crowds into a realm of realization and contemplation. Keep improving and I look forward to your entry next week! Upvoted

Well that must be without a shadow of a doubt the nicest comment I have ever been left on a post since i have been here on Steemit ! Thank you really so much for that, means so much to me MrD )

Twas' a great honor, no problem. I do enjoy your jam sessions indeed. Take your time, let it flow and experiment with different rhythms. It's wonderful to watch and witness the progress through the process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52