You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

In life people deserve an opportunity to improve themselves in various ways. But not all get these opportunities. There are those who bring such opportunities down to the grassroots of their communities.

There is one I know who has selflessly shown love and commitment to his community in various ways. To him it does not matter if you are a close friend or not. He protects the interests of the entire members of the community and beyond. He has made sacrifices countless times for his community, especially the steembees community also known as @kingbee and the larger Nigerian steemit family. As difficult as it can be to lead people, this fellow has proven himself worthy of an opportunity to be at the steemfest on behalf of his beloved communities he stands to represent. I have only met him once and most times when I needed assistance he is there to render it when I call. Because I know that if this opportunity is given to him. I and many others will be partakers of this gesture because of what the heart of this individual represents for his community. I am talking about no other than the leader of the steembees (@kingbee) community @ewuoso.

His leadership style is with utmost caution and fairness. Integrity is his style, content and dedication are all embeded in his personality. He has the ability to expand the community and retain its members for the greater good of all. Irrespective of the quantity of endorsements he may get in this contest, I believe steemit is all about content, quality, originality, community and team work. This fellow @ewusos deserves to be at steemfest for what he possesses. What he stands to benefit at steemfest is not just for him but for the entire steembees family and Nigerian steemit community as a whole.

I love to see you at steemfest @ewuoso

Sort:  

Even though I feel i have not been able to help you enough like I should, I want you to know I salute your enthusiasm and your drive for success. Being a married woman, you did not allow that stop you from building a better future for yourself and your family members. You dress up like a man when it is time to go to farm and you work like a man. Keep it up my dear

Thanks for the recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38