You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 71 - Cover of Gary Moore's Parisian Walkways

in #openmic6 years ago

Very cool, man. That is an interesting axe--is that a Jackson? I can't read it. Killer tone tho... def capture Moore. And I like how you said he's your "favorite" guitarist... bc we all know who the best guitarist is... :) (ahem Hendrix..)

Sort:  

Thanks. It's a chapman. Bought it last week for very reasonable price and I think it's great.
Just had a listen to your openmic entry - great song and great voice.

Thank you so much.. looking at these other entries.. I'm gonna need to really step it up a notch--these folks are not messin around! And Chapman! I thought I recognized that name.. by Rob Chapman, the guy from youTube!! That's awesome. I've watched many of those guys' videos. He's a very good guitarist, and I'm super jealous of his job! ha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50