You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC week 63 - "When Moon?" - An Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago

wow!
to profits somehow I must be immune -- great line
moon patience for the win!
(you'd think crypto shiba inus would bring more value, tho, wouldn't you?)

Sort:  

Wow, I'm always learning new things from you... I had no idea what the DOGE-dog was called. I'm a little ashamed to say, but I'm holding several thousand of those little doggies (probably forever).

Luckily, the sad story in this song does not reflect my experience. I've made every mistake in the book and I've still somehow seen gains. We just got our X-mas shopping done on purse.io with BTC! Pretty cool.

Thanks for your support!

I have profited in spite of learning by errors as well. Let's keep learning and our profits will be even greater!

Yep, already I've made so many mistakes in trading that I rarely make them anymore. Plus, when I was screwing it all up I was investing tiny, insignificant amounts compared to what I'm working with now. So it was just low-cost education. ;)

Thanks for the enrollment in Steem basic income! I like more upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42