Sort:  

There are so many wonderful contestants. I am still learning songs as well -- trying to hit the notes :)

but you can still give it a try,, it is really fun! q

Well then I will try dear. 😻

Please give it a try. We're just having fun and building a music community.

It really seems like the ideal place to conquer any fear you might have around performing.

Aww you should totally join! There are people from all skill levels that join open mic, and it is seriously the most supportive community ever. Some of my first open mic videos are a little cringe worthy with tons of off pitch notes and timing issues. By practicing and recording every week though, I’ve definitely seen improvements, and I’m sure you would too!

It's fun hearing everyone improving each week.

Oh thank you so much for the support. I appreciate you pushing me to take part. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43