You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 70 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Omg thank u so much, im so grateful for your words you're amazing ...i always think that nobody was going to like my voice and my music but steemit and open mic are making me more confident and omg thank u thank u.

Sort:  

You are welcome and I really enjoyed your entry you have a great voice don't stop singing please. This was a really good original song. I look forward to more from you the same level of passion and performance and more. Always push your limitations and grow :) Steem on. Best of skill and talent to you. Luck doesn't exist

making me more confident and omg

Hahaha I say something wrong? I speak spanish :c?beautiful cat btw

te nada. It's just reaction because ... OMG. You know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45