Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - "GAME IS OVER" |Original Composition by g10a|

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic weekly contest hosted by @luzcypher.


"GAME IS OVER" |My Original Composition|


week 2.png

WEEK62.png


I hope you'll like it.


GAME IS OVER
by: @g10a
I

I’ve been searching for so long
Gently down the seashore for a long stride
oohhhhhh... oohhhhhh... oohhhhhh...
Sands were very clear and white
Yet Im still looking for nothing while the sun is bright

Ref:

Restless days and nights
Scrutinize those places to another
Looking for myself since quite long
Hunting game deranged me to the fullest

Chorus:

Until such moment
The universe declares the game is over
I lost and found myself my soul
As I found you along the way
And paradise forever we ebrace.

II

I became a warrior instantly
A warrior blessed by the holy ghost
oohhhhhh... oohhhhhh... oohhhhhh...
Surpass what I’ve ever done before
Phantom leads me the road
To win the war between the man and sorrow

(Repeat Ref)
(Repeat chorus)
(Instrumental)
(Repeat chorus)

And paradise forever we ebrace.
And paradise forever we ebrace.

--THE END--


THANKS FOR WATCHING I HOPE YOU ENJOYED!



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Sounds great! I dunno why one of your tags is untalented, because clearly you have talent.

Thank you sir, I tried another genre as what I have said hahaha but metal is kinda hard for me.

It's all good bro. Don't worry about genre, just write and play what comes out of you and let the listener determine how they wish to label it. Whatever you're doing, you have the skills to do it my friend.

Lovely original composition!
Good voice too!

gracias sir, I just tried to switch genre but I dont think so I played it better., hehehe

great man, you're a rockstar!! \m/
loved it!
peace

thanks sir., hehehe

nice composition, love the vibe.

salamat., :)

Great song I liked the arrangements on the guitar and the voice also sounds very good. You have talent, keep that up, friend.

thanks bro., I'll be visiting open mic entrants later a bit busy here.. hehehe I know how you deal with this with your friends and bandmates..

seriously you rocked it out my friend great work. great singing. woo

Nice song @g10a, keep up the soulful performances!

You made it on my Official Judge's Top list for week 62. Read my full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-62-original-blog

thank you so much sir..

You're very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50