You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic Songwriters Challenge @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 1

in #openmic7 years ago

wow! I am surprised!! You made my day sir @passion-gound really. I composed and played my piece of song which I believe no one will ever love it 'coz it was done in a rush way and yet steemit musicians like you still appreciate it. Thank you so much sir. Much love & peace!..

Sort:  

Yo, brother... you did great out of the gate, and I'm looking forward to another phenomenal entry from you in week-2. I know how hard it must be, man - heck, I just have so much appreciation for all of you who are able to write like this!

Anyway, dig down deep inside and pray to the gods of creativity for blessings because this contest is just getting started. The best of luck to you @g10a, you know I'm rooting for you, brother - and good luck to all of the entrants going forward! Much love, across-the-board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53