OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 - I Found You Steemit|Original Composition by g10a|

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge hosted by @luzcypher sponsored by @meno


I Found You Steemit | My Original Composition


week 7...jpg

W-E-E-K (7) T-H-E-M-E

week 7.png

I hope you'll like it




Lyrics

I Found You Steemit
by: @g10a

I

Since I’ve found you
My blood flowing
Over chaotic inside my vein

Pre-chorus:

I lost control
Stocked into my nerve
I’m addicted to you

Chorus:

I found you steemit
At the right place
At the right time
Where people
Deserves to be

II

You’ve changed
Many lives
In a short
Period of time
Thanks to you

Pre-chorus:

I lost control
Stocked into my nerve
I’m addicted to you

Chorus:

I found you steemit
At the right place
At the right time
Where people
Deserves to be


Thank you for watching!



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

I love it when people write songs about steemit :) nice job dude.

wow! finally I got a comment from one of my favorite musician in open mic community., thank you sir. I hope you are now fine and fully recovered.

you're making steemit a great community with your content g10a! keep it up!

thank you sir.,

hey! how awesome! i also wrote a song about steemit the other day! haha! we think alike !

Hahaha really mam its the second time around right,.?. Im sorry I was not able to visit all our co-open mic family the past weeks Im just to busy.

But still Im grateful I can still breath haha. Hope to visit you all as what I am doing before..

Im pretty sure mam you have another awesome entry as always..

Happy New Year

happy new year to you too! many blessings for you and your family!

Thank you sir @luzcypher, Yeah I already added @pfunk to my witness list sir and so @ausbitbank as I believe they are one of the open mic supporter.

Nice Gi kumbati na ni...

hahaha hingagaw intawon ning bata boss karl,

Very nice voice and composition man!

thanks a lot sir,. God Bless you do you have your entry too?,.

I lost control
Stocked into nerve
I’m addicted to you

100% true buddy. Nice song. nice lyrics.

thank you doctor., yeah I'm adicted to steemit hehehe

That is quite possibly the cutest song this week! A love song for Steemit! Sweet voice, too.👍

hehehe thank you., have a blessed day.,

I'm addicted to you...nice line...love the voice

heheh thanks poh mam,,

more, steemians shouted hehe!

Whoah! Binasa ko lang hindi ko mapakinggan you know 😅

hahaha iplay mo kac.,

Singilin kita sa load 1 SBD haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98