You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 23 Entry: Research PizzaGate Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed and tweeted.

It's amazing seeing this come to fruition. It was a wild shot in the dark when I requested a #PizzaGate song from you but you surely delivered.

Would you be willing to share the instrumental in case I ever wanted to rap an extended version?

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, glad this has finally come to a completion. I didn't know you rapped at all, you should enter the open mic contest. And no problem, here is the beat that I used. Forever sealed on the Blockchain. I think I'll start accepting Steem to write people songs, it will help me reach my goal faster to seeing my family in America. Thanks again for the wonderful opportunity.

Melodious Music Memoirs # 25: On The Ball

If you rap an extended version, please update me, I would definitely give it a listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65