You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 47 - (Original Song) "Hold On"

in #openmic7 years ago

Lovely stuff! No reason that shouldn't be a hit! Got a band? Know any good producers? A little arrangement... maybe some subtle strings and a few vocal harmonies - doesn't need much because the song is great and so is your voice. Any folk on here started trying to collaborate on tunes yet? Happy to help in any way I can. I know Steelygeoff can rustle up some pedal steel magic, for example. This phone recording still sounds top though! :-)

Sort:  

Happy to hear your confidence in my song! Thank you..

I do have a band :) And know some really talented musicians/sound engineers as well, its nice to know people who can make the music come alive. I took on a solo project last year (apart from my band) and hired some different people to help me put it all together.. got my EP now! Link to my website is in my bio if you're interested to hear some finished tracks.

So much talent here on Steemit- I think a collab should happen at some point.

Thanks I'll check it out. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46