OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 7. You are my place

in #openmic7 years ago

Nowhere have I felt more comfortable than being with the person I love. That's why, when I read this week's topic, I could not help but think about it, because just being with her I'm in the right place.

I hope you like my song very much.


You are my place


I want to be with you always

no matter what people will say

I will wait for you

All life, maybe

All life, maybe

In the same place

Where I saw your soul

In the best moment

At the exact moment we will go

I do not care to know

Where are we going to go

I'm not interested in knowing

If I am next to you

      ______________________________

En ningún lugar me he sentido mas a gusto que estando con la persona a quien amo. Es por eso, que cuando leí el tema de esta semana, no pude evitar pensar en ella, porque solo estando con ella estoy en el lugar correcto.

Espero que les guste mucho mi canción. 


Eres mi lugar


Quiero estar, contigo siempre

sin importar que dirá la gente

Te esperaré

Toda la vida, quizás

Toda la vida, quizás

En el lugar de siempre

Donde te vi el alma

En el mejor momento

En el momento exacto nos iremos

No me importa saber

A donde vamos a ir

No me  interesa saber

Si estoy junto a ti

             

Sort:  

you wrote a jam! great job dude :)

Que hermosa canción felicidades hermosa voz, esperamos logres ganar mucho éxito, se despide @potatosauce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65