You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - ''Sea'' (Jorge Drexler) - Cover Song.

in #openmic6 years ago

This is a really good song. You play it beautifully and softly. You sing it with heart, like if it's your song. You brought a lot of calmness to my morning. Thank you for that. So now you know that @paintingangels speaks true, and the others as well. We are all feeling it ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you very much @foxyspirit for the nice words.. I love the message of this song.. and I kind of feel it applied to my life in these days :) ! Glad you felt some of it through me! Means a lot! Much love!

That is awesome! I am happy for you that you feel it in your life too. Music is so much! Imagine being without music??? No way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69