Sort:  

Oh Foxy! I thought I replied to this 5 days ago the day you made the comment! I'm sure I did because I was saying that I love it when people notice my smiling pile of poo pillow and I was saying you could make a cake like that .. ha ha! Well anyway thank you for the comment and for noticing my pillow. It's always in my videos somewhere in the scene. It's my recurring theme. ha ha. You can always find some crap here. :D Love ya!

I had an order last year to make emoji cupcakes. The birthday girl was obsessed with the poop one so I had to make a few of those ones too. My son went to that birthday party and this was the picture that was sent to me.

There is always crap everywhere XD Missing you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72