You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Beethoven Pathetique, part of 2nd movement

in #openmic7 years ago

This particular contest says "no dtube" and I think it is because a LOT of people can't really use it. I TRY to upload there still, and about 3/4 of the time I end up back at youtube. I am not sure what all goes wrong, but stuff will act like it is uploading, then log me out and when that happens I am starting over from scratch! I live in the boondocks, I suspect it may be brief internet interruptions, but it just makes it hard for me to use.

Sort:  

Hahaha okay @fishyculture! I get it. Hehe. Don't complicate things, just do what you're used to. GOd bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44