You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #43 - Don't Think Twice

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Heh, I was just going through that song when I was listening back and trying to put together my list of favorite harmonica songs. Ended up not going with any Dylan because I couldn't settle on just one.

Sort:  

well then you should love it when i do piano man. maybe next week. perhaps you could record some harmonica over it. i could easily add it to my audio track as long as the timing is right which if you play along with the video should work fine, just send me an mp3

Nah, as I said in my post, I have no musical ability, just happen to enjoy the instrument.

well if you ever change your mind, the offer stands. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55