Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7- Tempat dan waktu yang tepat

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my friends!
On this occasion, I want to put my second original song into an openmic songwriter on week 7, sponsored by @meno.

This is the first time I make it myself, in the process of making it takes hard work, spirit, and my sleeping time.

But I just joined my work, because this song belongs to me without help
This song I mentioned in accordance with the theme of this week "Right Place and / or Right Time".

This song tells of a person who is making someone he loves happily by using the right time and the right place to be happy and not to hurt his partner with his sincerity.

Thanks to, @luzcypher and @meno for creating this contest, this is the second song I created.

The title of song is "Tempat dan waktu yang tepat"
The lyrics

Semua itu harus dilakukan dengan hati yang senang
Semua itu harus dilakukan dengan baik
Tampa merisaukan hal yang menyakiti hati
Karena hidup adalah milik kita
Kehidupan hanyalah punya kita

    Lakukan lah semuanya harus tepat dengan waktunya
    Lakukanlah semuanya dengan tempat yang tepat
    Lakukanlah sesukamu tapi harus tepat waktu
    Lakukanlah sesuatu di waktu yang tepat

Jangan membuat menunggu orang yang mencintaimu
Karena menunggu itu tidak mudah
Tepati waktumu
Dan temukan dia kekasihmu di tempat yang tepat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67