Steemit OPEN MIC Week 92: STAND BY ME, Spanglish Version (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello, friends of @Steemit and @OpenMic, my entry this week is Stand By Me Spanglish version version. This song is originally in English and is an icon of music, so it is an honor for me to interpret it. On the piano and guitar, my bandmates, Victoria Avendaño and Jefferson Carreño, accompanied me, and I thank them for their participation and soon they will see them on this platform. As always, my thanks to @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor ),
@ Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @ Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge) for this great initiative that allows us to demonstrate our musical talents.
I hope you enjoy it:)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48