You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯 Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - “I Am One” (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh this is so beautiful. I love your voices together- they mesh so beautifully. And the words to that song brought a sigh of gladness to my heart. It is a delight to have found you here via Curie's voting trail- and I'm so looking forward to getting to know you better. E x

Sort:  

How nice of you. Thank you. So happy for your gladness. And thanks for letting me know how you found our post. I think @curie is fantastic. Cheers to you and your friendly words!!

Hello, dear! I'm glad you found your way here – Cabe's a lovely human. He was one of the first Steemians to greet me and told me about Open Mic. Super special and wonderfully talented. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46